An economic partnership agreement (EPA) is a type of free trade agreement for relationships with developing countries.

The countries covered by the UK-Pacific EPA are:

  • Fiji
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands

Samoa and the Solomon Islands have acceded to the agreement with effect from 31 March 2022.

To read more, please visit: UK-Pacific economic partnership agreement (EPA) – GOV.UK (

Related Posts

Financial sanctions: guidance

Read More

Guidance: OFSI General Licence INT/2022/1424276

Read More

Customs, VAT and Excise UK transition legislation from 1 January 2021

Read More

Want to stay updated?

Sign Up for News: